DC-3/C-47/C-117/LI-2/BT-067 Ops

 

Four Star Air Cargo - http://www.fourstaraircargo.com/

TMF Aircraft Inc - http://www.tmfaircraft.com/

Dodson International Air - http://www.dodsonair.com/

McFlyers.com - http://www.mcflyers.com/DC3.htm

Duggy & Friends - http://www.duggy.com/

Flagship Detroit Foundation DC-3 - http://www.flagshipdetroit.org/index.html

DC-3 N143D Network - http://www.thedc-3network.com/flyit.htm

The American Flight Museum - http://www.squadron14.com/

Discovery Air Tours - http://www.dc3.com.au/

Buffalo Airways - http://www.buffaloairways.com/Aircraft/douglas_dc-3.htm

Springbok Flying Safaris - http://www.springbokflyingsafaris.com/sbfs/mod/custompages/Aircraft.php

Air Services Berlin - http://www.air-service-berlin.de/?page=1-0-0-0-1-2-2&lang=2

Ken Borek Air - http://www.borekair.com/aircraft_dc3.htm

Missionary Flight International - http://www.missionaryflights.org/dc3old.htm

Trans Northern - http://www.transnorthern.com/

Air Atlantic Classic Flight - http://www.classicflight.com/

Tol Air - http://www.tolair.com/

Danish Dakota Friends - http://www.dc3vennerne.dk/

S.A. Historic Flight - http://www.historicflight.co.za/

DC-3 Australian Air Holiday - http://www.dc3ausairholidays.com/

Dakota Norway - http://www.dakotanorway.no/

Flygande Veteraner - http://www.flygandeveteraner.se/

DDA Classic Airlines - http://www.dutchdakota.nl/index.php

Peau Vavau DC-3 Tonga - http://www.peauvavau.to/index.html

Dream Flight - http://www.vintageflight.com/index.htm

Rovos Air - http://www.rovos.co.za/rovos-air.html#dc3

Sol de America - http://www.sol-america.com/

Aeroejecutivos - http://www.aeroejecutivos.com.ve/ingles/home.htm

Phoebus Apollo - http://www.phoebusapollo.co.za/first.html

Swissair DC-3 - http://www.swissair-dc3.ch/presse/presse.htm

Goldtimer LI-2  - http://www.goldtimer.hu/

HARS - http://www.hars.org.au/fleet/dakota_94/index.html

Shortstop Jet Charter - http://www.shortstop.com.au/aircraft.html

Nelair - http://www.nelair.co.za/default.htm

Basler Turbo BT67  - http://www.baslerturbo.com/bt_67_overview.html

Transport Canada - http://www.etcentre.org/organization/ESTD/remote_e.html#douglas

BBMF - http://www.deltaweb.co.uk/bbmf/othertypes.html

C-53D CAF - http://www.inlandempirewingcaf.org/our_c53d_skytrooper.htm

Carolinas Aviation Museum - http://www.carolinasaviation.org/flying_aircraft.html

DC3 Entertainment - http://www.dc3e.com

R4D CAF - http://www.dfwwing.com/R4D.html

Legend Airways - http://www.legendairways.com

Dodson International SA - http://www.dodson.com/

Catalina Flying Boats Inc - http://www.douglasdc3.com/cfb/cfb.htm

Kamaka Air Hawaii -  http://kamakaair.com/index.html?

Iceland DC-3 - http://www.islandia.is/aeroweb/aero_web/dc3_engl1_npk.htm

Association France DC-3 - http://francedc3.com/

Prairie Aviation Museum DC-3 - http://www.prairieaviationmuseum.org/dc3/

DC-3 PP-VBN - http://www.aerofans.com.br/11/00200.html

Airline History Museum DC-3 - http://www.airlinehistorymuseum.com/dc-3.htm

C47 Sky-train - http://www.highlandlakessquadron.com/c_47.html

Edwards Worldwide Aviation DC-3 & PBY restoration - http://www.ewa-uk.com/

Three C-47 For Sale - http://www.globalparts.com/flying_aircraft/c47.htm

Jim Hankins cargo - http://www.jimhankins.com/index.htm

Business Aviation Congo F27/DC-3 - http://www.businessaviation.cd/filebusiness/Engindex.htm

SAAF Museum C-47 - http://www.saafmuseum.org.za/6832.htm

Air Nostalgia Australie - http://www.travelcentre.com.au/travel/airshows/DC3/dc3_history.htm

 

DC-4, DC-6 & DC-7 Ops

 

The Flying bulls - http://www.flyingbulls.at/start_st_e.html

Buffalo Airways DC-4 - http://www.buffaloairways.com/

Namibia Commercial Aviation - http://www.nca.com.na/history.htm

Air Atlantic - http://www.airatlantique.co.uk/

Everts Air Cargo - http://www.evertsair.com/aircargo/Default.htm

Roger Brooks Carvair - http://flyinghigher.net/douglas/N898AT.php

Butler Aircraft Corp - http://www.butleraircraft.com/

Conair - http://www.conair.ca/cgi/new_core.pl?action=conair_main&page_id=0001

Brooks Fuel Inc - http://www.ptialaska.net/~brksfuel/

Northern Air Cargo - http://www.nac.aero/about/fleet.php

Berlin Airlift Historical Foundation - http://www.spiritoffreedom.org/

Legendary Airlines - http://www.legendaryairliners.com/main.php

Rovos Air DC-4 - http://www.rovos.co.za/rovos-air.html

Phoebus Apollo DC-4 - http://www.phoebusapollo.co.za/first.html

Airborne Support Inc - http://www.airbornesupport.com/

 

Propliner Ops

 

C-121A Airforce One - http://www.firstairforceone.com/index.html

FNT - http://blogs.aviation.ca/index.php/steve.php/2006/03/27/searching_for_fossils_at_jurassic_park

Airspray Canada - http://www.airspray.com/index.htm

Flying Tankers Inc - http://www.martinmars.com/

The Flying Boxcar - http://www.flyingboxcar.com/

Super Constellation Flyer Association - http://www.superconstellation.org/

Dutch PBY-5A - http://www.catalina-pby.nl/site/index.php

Pen Turbo Caribou - http://www.penturbo.com/

Twin Beech 18 - http://www.twinbeech.com/

DHC-2 Beaver - http://www.dhc-2.com/

Aerocrafters Inc - http://www.aerocrafters.com/index.htm

Plane Sailing PBY-5A - http://catalinabookings.org/main.asp

New Zealand Catalina - http://www.catalina.org.nz/About.htm

Kelowna Flightcraft Super Convair - http://www.flightcraft.ca/

Nolinor Aviation Convair 580 - http://www.nolinor.com/

Air Chatham - http://www.airchathams.com/

Contract Air Cargo/IFL Group - http://www.flytlc.com/iflcv580.asp

Noratlas France - http://www.noratlas-de-provence.asso.fr/

Ju-52 Air - http://www.ju-air.ch/e/01ju/index.htm

An-2 Flying adventures - http://www.flying-adventure-tours.ch/

IL-18 cargo - http://www.aero-caribbean.com/flota_eng.asp

Sadelca Colombia An24 - http://www.sadelca.com/default.htm

Air Tahoma Convair 580s - http://www.airtahoma.com/index.htm

HU-16 seaplane operations - http://www.seaplaneops.com/menumain.htm

Mirabel Aviation Albatros - http://www.mirabellaaviation.com/

Billabong Clipper - http://www.billabongclipper.com/index.asp

PBY-5A Flight training - http://www.pbyflighttraining.com/